PSL 4- Pakistan Super League 2019 is the most popular cricket event of Pakistan. This year in PSL 2019, Six Teams are participating for the quest to become the PSL Champion 2019. The Official PSL Schedule has been released. Each team will play 2 matches against the opponent team. This will make a total of 30 league matches. As the matches will progress we will update the PSL points table 2019. Other information about PSL cricket 2018 like live score, live streaming, opening ceremony has been updated.

PSL 2019 teams

PSL 2019 Matches Venue

The Venue for PSL 2019 Matches are,

  • Dubai
  • Sharjah
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Lahore
  • Karachi

PSL 2019 Final Venue is Karachi.

In PSL 2019 total 8 matches will be played in Pakistan. Out of those 8 matches, 3 matches will be played in Lahore and 5 matches will be played in Karachi (Karachi will once again Host the Final of PSL 2019)

The 1st match of PSL will be played between Lahore Qalanders and Islamabad United on 14th February 2019, after the sizzling PSL opening ceremony. After the opening ceremony, the 1st match will be played. I know that you must be eager to know about the live streaming link of the 1st match of psl.

If you want to watch the PSL 2019 Live Streaming, here is the link for you.

Not only just live streaming, but you can also check the live score. The PSL points table will be updated as the tournament will progress. The points table will definitely help the fans in keeping the check that what is the current team standings.

This is definitely going to be an interesting PSL Cricket Series as this times the teams are very strong. Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalanders are struggling to impress the fans. Quetta Gladiators, on the other hand, having a fantastic past but yet to become the Champions of PSL.

PSL Past Champions

The PSL 2016 Champions – Islamabad United

PSL 2017 Champions – Peshawar Zalmi

The PSL 2018 Champions – Islamabad United



PSL Points Table 2019